Staff

 

 

Chief Executive Officer

Shayne Flanagan
 

Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9080 5002
Email: exec.assist@gedc.wa.gov.au

 

Aidan Tansey


A/Assistant Director, Business Management
Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5004
Email: aidan.tansey@gedc.wa.gov.au
 
 

Janice Kendall


Senior Business Development Officer
Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5009
Email: janice.kendall@gedc.wa.gov.au
 
 

Shane Liddelow


Senior Business Development Officer
Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2202
Email: shane.liddelow@gedc.wa.gov.au

 

Michele Campbell
 

Senior Project Officer
Mon/Tues 8:30-4:30 Wed 8:30-12:30
Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5013
Email: michele.campbell@gedc.wa.gov.au

 

Sarah Fletcher


Senior Project Officer
Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5007
Email: sarah.fletcher@gedc.wa.gov.au

 

Kris Starcevich


A/Senior Investment Officer
Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2207
Email: kris.starcevich@gedc.wa.gov.au
 
 

Rose Riley


Senior Project Officer
Mon/Tues 8:30-4:30 Wed 8:30-12:30
Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2203
Email: rose.riley@gedc.wa.gov.au

 

Anthony Sherlock


A/Senior Project Officer
Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5006
Email: spo3.kal@gedc.wa.gov.au
 
 

Kerry Richards


A/Executive Assistant
Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5002
Email: exec.assist@gedc.wa.gov.au

 

Sarah Brown


A/Finance and Administration  Officer
Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5010
Email: admin.kal@gedc.wa.gov.au
 
 

Hayli Michelle


A/Administration and Project Officer
Location: Esperance
Phone: +61 8 9083 2201
Email:  admin.esp@gedc.wa.gov.au  

 

Tricia Sampson


A/Administration and Project Assistant
Location: Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Phone: +61 8 9080 5001
Email:  reception@gedc.wa.gov.au